Home > About  > Editorial Board
Editor-In-Chief

Afiruddin Tapa

School of Economic, Finance and Banking,
Universiti Utara Malaysia, Sintok, Kedah - Malaysia.
afiruddin@uum.edu.my

Associate Editors
  • Dr.Saqib Sharif,
    Department of Economics & Finance,
    Institute of Business Administration Karachi,
    Karachi, Pakistan.
    ssharif@iba.edu.pk
  • Dr.Emeela Wae-esor,
    Faculty of International Studies (FIS),
    Prince of Songkla University,
    Phuket Campus, Thailand.
    emeela.w@phuket.psu.ac.th
  • Dr.Suresh Kumar Oad Rajput,
    Assistant Professor,
    Department of Business and Administration,
    Sukkur IBA University, Sindh Pakistan.
    suresh_kumar@iba-suk.edu.pk
Editorial Board
  • Dr.Aidi Ahmi,
    Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy,
    Universiti Utara Malaysia,
    Malaysia,
    aidi@uum.edu.my
  • Dr.Ahmad Rizal bin Mazlan,
    Kuala Lumpur Campus,
    Universiti Utara Malaysia,
    arizal@uum.edu.my
  • Dr.Karren Khaw Lee Hwei,
    Faculty of Business and Accountancy,
    University of Malaya,
    karren@um.edu.my
  • Prof.Madya Dr.Shafie Bin Mohamed Zabri,
    Faculty of Technology Management and Business,
    Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia,
    shafie@uthm.edu.my
Managing Editors
  • Dr.S.V.Manikanthan,
    Director, Melange Publications,
    jibms@melangepublications.com
  • Dr.T.Padmapriya,
    Managing Director, Melange Publications,
    jibms@melangepublications.com