Home > About  > Editorial Board
Editorial Board
Editor-In-Chief

Dr.Azham Hussain

Professor & Chair,
Human-Centered Computing Research Laboratory,
Universiti Utara Malaysia, Sintok, Kedah - Malaysia.
azham.h@uum.edu.my

Associate Editors
  • Dr.Maria Kutar, PhD
    Salford Business School, University of Salford,
    Manchester, United Kingdom.
    m.kutar@salford.ac.uk
  • Dr.John Effah, PhD
    Associate Professor,
    University of Ghana, Ghana.
    jeffah@ug.edu.gh
Editorial Board
  • Dr.Natasha Chakhlevitch
    Senior Lecturer,
    School of Computing,
    University of Leeds, UK.
    N.Shakhlevich@leeds.ac.uk
  • Dr.Nurul Akmar bt. Emran
    Assoc. Professor, UTeM, Malaysia.
    nurulakmar@utem.edu.my
  • Dr.Shelena Nathan
    Faculty of Diploma Study Center,
    Department of Information Technology,
    UTHM, Malaysia.
    shelena@uthm.edu.my
  • Dr.Nazean Jomhari
    Faculty of Computer Science & Information Technology,
    Department of Software Engineering,
    Universiti Malaya, Malaysia.
    nazean@um.edu.my
  • Dr.Mustafa Alsaadi
    Shatt Al-Arab University College,
    Iraq.
    mustafa.al-saadi@ds.mpg.de
  • Dr.Sebastian Ordyniak
    Lecturer in Algorithms,
    Department of Computer Science,
    University of Sheffield, United Kingdom.
    s.ordyniak@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Dr.T.W.Chim
    Lecturer,
    Department of Computer Science,
    University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong.
    twchim@cs.hku.hk
  • Dr.Eiji Kamioka
    Professor, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan.
    kamioka@shibaura-it.ac.jp
Managing Editors
  • Dr.S.V.Manikanthan
    Director, Melange Publications,
    jicms@melangepublications.com
  • Dr.T.Padmapriya
    Managing Director, Melange Publications,
    jicms@melangepublications.com