Home > About  > Editorial Board
Editorial Board
Editor-In-Chief

Dr.Azham Hussain

Professor & Chair
Human-Centered Computing Research Laboratory,
Universiti Utara Malaysia, Sintok, Kedah - Malaysia.
azham.h@uum.edu.my

Associate Editors
  • Dr.Maria Kutar, PhD, Salford Business School, University of Salford,
    Manchester, United Kingdom.
    m.kutar@salford.ac.uk
  • Dr.John Effah, PhD, Associate Professor,
    University of Ghana, Ghana.
    jeffah@ug.edu.gh
Editorial Board
  • Dr.Natasha Chakhlevitch,
    University of Leeds, UK,
    N.Shakhlevich@leeds.ac.uk
  • Dr.Nurul Akmar bt. Emran,
    Assoc. Professor, UTeM,
    nurulakmar@utem.edu.my
  • Dr.Shelena Nathan,
    UTHM, Malaysia,
    shelena@uthm.edu.my
  • Dr.Nazean Jomhari,
    Universiti Malaya, Malaysia,
    nazean@um.edu.my
  • Dr.Mustafa Alsaadi,
    Shatt Al-Arab University College,
    mustafa.al-saadi@ds.mpg.de
  • Dr.Sebastian Ordyniak,
    University of Sheffield,
    s.ordyniak@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Dr.T.W.Chim,
    University of Hong Kong,
    twchim@cs.hku.hk
  • Dr.Eiji Kamioka,
    Professor, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan,
    kamioka@shibaura-it.ac.jp
Managing Editors
  • Dr.S.V.Manikanthan,
    Director, Melange Publications,
    jicms@melangepublications.com
  • Dr.T.Padmapriya,
    Managing Director, Melange Publications,
    jicms@melangepublications.com